« Free One Year Subscription To TV Guide Magazine? | Main | Patrick Hughes - Inspirational Story »

A Quickie =)

If you'r lucky enough to be reading this when I post it........

Want to feel the comfort of Jockey®? Visit stopsquirming.com on Friday, July 20 at 10:00AM CDT* for a chance to win an Under-Aid™ kit. But get there early — a limited number of kits are available per day.

Hope to see you there!

http://www.stopsquirming.com/underaid/47;check

* 11:00AM EDT, 09:00AM MDT, 08:00AM PDT, 07:00AM AKDT, 05:00AM HST

TrackBack

TrackBack URL for this entry:
http://www.jfsdaily.com/cgi-bin/mt/mt-t.cgi/381

Comments (3)

Amy:

I signed up for this when it first started, and I signed up for the postings to be sent to me when the free underwear or panties were available. I would go about 10 minutes before they said they were available, and I still could not get a free package. They just started back this deal today, because they claimed they were overwhelmed!!! I wrote a letter to them asking them why I couldn't get the free package when I even went early. They wrote me back saying they give only 25 of these packages away daily, and that some email providers send out emails earlier than others, so some may actually receive before others. They went on to say I may have only missed it by mere seconds!! Don't really think anyone has a chance much for these!!!

James:

I was there at 10 am on the dot.
of course the website was getting hammered and it was dead from 10 to 10:15.
When I got there at 10:15, they were out of them.

blah....im not going to say anything else.

EDWARD SCHWARZMANN:

I asked o be notified when the kits were made available
but only received spam that referred to the "no more laef" message tat promised to notify you when renewed.
I had to ask them to stop sending this spam and only notify me when they renewed the offer.

This is the only notice I have een that the kits are newly available.

Post a comment

About

This page contains a single entry from the blog posted on July 20, 2007 9:36 AM.

The previous post in this blog was Free One Year Subscription To TV Guide Magazine?.

The next post in this blog is Patrick Hughes - Inspirational Story.

Many more can be found on the main index page or by looking through the archives.

Powered by Movable Type 3.33
Hosted by LivingDot